Thursday, July 28, 2011
girls and tattoos
I want to get a tatted before I head to college. Hopefully my sister will pay for it. I want it on my collarbon just like her's. With a quote still don't know what to say though. I have a couple but still searching for the one that pops at me .
Snacks that I love
ughh I can't wait to buy these babies and eat like the fat bitch I am. FUCKK YOU medifast
(having a fat girl moment )
(having a fat girl moment )
STEVENSON HERE I COME!
This is soo cute! I found it on tumblr when I was reposting pictures. I started looking for bags already and when I go shopping with my mom and older sister I will remember to save the bags and to go to Ross and get a protrait of marylin monore. I'm excited to decorate my room and the fact of having my own things without sharing with my sisters is a good feeling. Better than sex type of feeling. :3
MEDIFAST- DIET PLAN
Look at that delicious bar. This is one of my favoirte bars from medifast, it's a weight loss center that helps you loose the weight. It gives you 5 medifast meals and you add your own meal tooo. You have options on how to make the meals. Its very strict and I been doing this for a week and a half it's almost going to be two weeks by saturday. I'm trying my best to cotnrol myself because this month for some reason when I'm trying to loose weight is when my church wants to have parties every weekend and cookouts. Also my dad wants to always order out! I did eat pizza (2 slices) and a honeybun and the famous big texas. I shouldn't have but I did. I excerise for 30 minutes this morning, I will try to do excerise 30 minutes everyday so I can loose 5 pounds each week. I hope my mom let us stay on this plan until December but it is expensive.. She wants to do it for 8 weeks and I need to stay focus on my goal weight and learn discpline. I was so glad when my mom said we can do this! I just want to get the weight off once and for all. I think I cheated because I wanted the results now and it's only been a week. I have to also be paitence but i'm glad i'm on a weight program my face is getting clearer.. meaning no pimples which is exciting because i am drinking so much water it's crazy.
I SKIPPED MY PROM 05/21/2011
This is definitly not the prettiest pictures of us in the bunch but this was my supposedly prom day. The day each girl is so excited to run and go to prom and chill with their friends. Since i'm a werido I did the opposite. This is my lover we been dating for awhile now off and on ( broke up twice) out of 2 and a half years. The thing about our realtionship it is long distance even though he is 45 minutes away. I don't own a car yet and my parents will KILL me if they think I have a boyfriend because what pops to their heads is SEX.BABIES & THEIR PRIDE.
My plan was to see him for the second time and I was so excited but nervous at the same time I didnt know if I will show up because our plans for some crazy reason always gets ruin :(. This time it didint! I was at the MAC getting my makeup done and he calls me an hour ahead saying his already at the house! I was excited, rushing to get ready for "prom".
I didn't want to go to prom in the first place let me tell you. I wasn't really into the idea , I love the changing up part and getting your make up done but to me it was just hype that needed to be bring down a notch.
So we didn't go to prom, he asked me while we was driving I just wanted to chill with him because I don't know when the next time I will see him will be soon as it was this time. I said no lets go do whatever. So he took me to his hood of the town and I was nervous meeting all his people. I was thinking to myself "I hope they like me" lol. I enjoyed myself and when we came home, my sisters made him breakfasst and my dad drop him home. If I can relieve that night, I would. That was the best prom day ever even though I didn't go I spent it with someone I really wanted to.
My plan was to see him for the second time and I was so excited but nervous at the same time I didnt know if I will show up because our plans for some crazy reason always gets ruin :(. This time it didint! I was at the MAC getting my makeup done and he calls me an hour ahead saying his already at the house! I was excited, rushing to get ready for "prom".
I didn't want to go to prom in the first place let me tell you. I wasn't really into the idea , I love the changing up part and getting your make up done but to me it was just hype that needed to be bring down a notch.
So we didn't go to prom, he asked me while we was driving I just wanted to chill with him because I don't know when the next time I will see him will be soon as it was this time. I said no lets go do whatever. So he took me to his hood of the town and I was nervous meeting all his people. I was thinking to myself "I hope they like me" lol. I enjoyed myself and when we came home, my sisters made him breakfasst and my dad drop him home. If I can relieve that night, I would. That was the best prom day ever even though I didn't go I spent it with someone I really wanted to.
I LOVE ME SOME TRINDAD COOKING!
Even though I AM full blown naja babe ( i sounded so bush when I said that ) but I do enjoy jamaican cooking. I love the rice and beans and how they cook the ox tail so soft and yummy makes me want to be a jamician. I love their culuture when they do caribbean fest at downtown d.c. I always enjoy it. FOOD is my weakness if I wasn't trying to loose weight I would eat this with coco bread every other sunday.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)









