Thursday, July 28, 2011

I SKIPPED MY PROM 05/21/2011

This is definitly not the prettiest pictures of us in the bunch but this was my supposedly prom day. The day each girl is so excited to run and go to prom and chill with their friends. Since i'm a werido I did the opposite. This is my lover we been dating for awhile now off and on ( broke up twice) out of 2 and a half years. The thing about our realtionship it is long distance even though he is 45 minutes away. I don't own a car yet and my parents will KILL me if they think I have a boyfriend because what pops to their heads is SEX.BABIES & THEIR PRIDE.
My plan was to see him for the second time and I was so excited but nervous at the same time I didnt know if I will show up because our plans for some crazy reason always gets ruin :(. This time it didint! I was at the MAC getting my makeup done and he calls me an hour ahead saying his already at the house! I was excited, rushing to get ready for "prom".
I didn't want to go to prom in the first place let me tell you. I wasn't really into the idea , I love the changing up part and getting your make up done but to me it was just hype that needed to be bring down a notch.
So we didn't go to prom, he asked me while we was driving I just wanted to chill with him because I don't know when the next time I will see him will be soon as it was this time. I said no lets go do whatever. So he took me to his hood of the town and I was nervous meeting all his people. I was thinking to myself "I hope they like me" lol. I enjoyed myself and when we came home, my sisters made him breakfasst and my dad drop him home. If I can relieve that night, I would. That was the best prom day ever even though I didn't go I spent it with someone I really wanted to.

No comments:

Post a Comment